contacts

Masks
PIONIRSKI DOM - Centre for Youth Culture
PIONIRSKI DOM - Centre for Youth Culture
www.pionirski-dom.si
Contact personRoleMail
Viktorija PotočnikGeneral Managertajnistvo@pionirski-dom.si
Bjanka KršmancProject Managerbjanka@pionirski-dom.si
Mojca ČampaProject Assistantmojca@pionirski-dom.si
Karmen RučigajFinancial Managertajnistvo@pionirski-dom.si
Sonja VidonjaPR Managersonja.vidonja@pionirski-dom.si
Urša Strehar BenčinaLead Trainer
ursa.sb@pionirski-dom.si
Children's Cultural Centre Belgrade
Children's Cultural Centre Belgrade
www.dkcb.rs
Contact personRoleMail
Dalibor StojanovićProject Managerdacha@dkcb.rs
Miloš BajićProject Assistantmilos.bajic@dkcb.rs
Paul MurrayLead Trainer
paulplaying@gmail.com
The Comic Opera for Children
The Comic Opera for Children
www.operacomica.ro
Contact personRoleMail
Alexandra BogdanProject Manageralexandrabogdan11@gmail.com
Gabriela DristaruProject Assistantdristaru.gabriela@gmail.com
Irina Furdui
Lead Trainer
irina.furdui@gmail.com
ELK Culture Centre
ELK Culture Centre
www.eck.elk.pl
Monika MuzyloProject Managermonika.muzylo@eck.elk.pl
Katarzyna SkrodzkaProject Assistant
Grzegor SierzputowskiLead Trainer

Subscribe to Newsletter:
#
  • ASSOCIATE PARTNERS
  • KRILA
  • Puppet.mk
  • Thalia Teatro